The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Little Wound School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a member of the school improvement team, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 605-455-6178.
Members of the school improvement team are:

 Job Title

 Lana ChristensenSchool Improvement Specialist
 Sharei RickettsHigh School Principal 
 Alvon Little WhitemanMiddle School Principal 
 Theresa MendozaElementary Principal 
 Alice PhelpsExtension School Principal 
 Norma Brown BullSpecial Education Director 
 Steven GarciaHigh School English Teacher 
 Brittany JohnsonMiddle School Language Arts Teacher 
 AJ GranelliExtension School Teacher 
 Ruth AndersonFLP Coordinator/Literacy Coach 
 Anne HunterHuman Resources Director
 Mindy HunterAdministrative Assistant
 Paula PourierBusiness Manager
 Charles CunySuperintendent
 Warren PourierProject AWARE Co-Coordinator
 Edwina Brown BullProject AWARE Coordinator
© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website